Testimonials

Very easy to deal with them.

Mirta V. December 16, 2019

front office young ladies are very professional and just nice. Dr Vazquez is a straight shooter and likable, I would suggest his office for any ear,nose or throat issues.

James A. December 9, 2019

Good dr, explains well and very attentive. Helped me pin point my issues.

Raul R. December 5, 2019

Excellent

Yuksel A. December 3, 2019

Muy bien

Aimee R. November 23, 2019

as a first time patient, I appreciated the efficiency and friendliness of the staff. Thank you for an easy appointment.

Kari P. November 23, 2019

Dr Vazquez was great. He revised my 5 month old daughters tongue and lip ties. He stayed calm and professional even when my daughter fussed. The assistants were very nice as well.. Thank you all!

Acelia C. November 22, 2019

Dr. Vazquez is a talented surgeon who provided such relief for my breathing issues! He explained the septoplasty procedure well, answered all my questions to my satisfaction and his compassion was front and center. I highly recommend his services!

Mary V. November 21, 2019

Dr. Vazquez is a true professional in every sense of the word. Very knowledgeable and excellent people skills.

Paul Q. November 21, 2019

The wait was a little long, but the overall experience was great. The doctor was extremely warm to my son which is important to me.

Jasper T. November 20, 2019

Dr Vasquez is very informative and answers any questions you have. Ty

Monica M. November 18, 2019

Luis Vasquez was amazing and understanding.

Larry K. November 13, 2019

1 2 3 5
Elite ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite ENT above, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Review

Hours & Location

ELITE ENT
2340 E. BEARDSLEY RD, STE 260
PHOENIX, AZ 85024
PHONE: (602) 802-8240
FAX: (602) 802-8245

MON - FRI …………… 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SAT - SUN …………… CLOSED

English Spanish