Testimonials

It's all Good!!! Good doc...great staff!! Strongly Recommended

Tammy K. November 9, 2019

Good. Treated well.

Patrick M. November 8, 2019

I loved it! Dr Vasquez was so nice and personable. From the moment he walked in I felt comfortable and at ease. So lucky we got referred to him. 100% recommended.

Adolfo G. November 1, 2019

Everyone was very nice

Maria O. October 31, 2019

Great ! Dr. Vazquez got right to the problem, finally some answers!! Great staff ! Looking forward to the procedure for some badly needed relief ! Thank you.

Jeralyn M. October 31, 2019

Quick simple awesome

Isabella A. October 25, 2019

Everyone in the office was friendly helpful and made it a great experience.

Kruise W. October 25, 2019

Great waiting time! Very professional team. Doctor very professional as well. Excellent service and very friendly and communicative people. Thank you 🙂

Lillian B. October 23, 2019

Dr. Vasquez has found an out patient procedure that most likely will resolve my sinus drainage issues!

Douglas W. October 10, 2019

Dr explained the root of the problem not just the solution He gave suggestions of how to help in the future!

Larry M. October 9, 2019

Dr V is awesome! He is absolutely amazing with kiddos and his staff is always friendly, fast and efficient!

Zoee H. October 9, 2019

Muy lindos con nosotros , mucha gracias!

Martina Imelda Q. October 3, 2019

Elite ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite ENT above, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Review

Hours & Location

ELITE ENT
2340 E. BEARDSLEY RD, STE 260
PHOENIX, AZ 85024
PHONE: (602) 802-8240
FAX: (602) 802-8245

MON - FRI …………… 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SAT - SUN …………… CLOSED