Testimonials

The service was outstanding! The waiting time was perfect and I am very pleased with all of the staff. Highly recommend.

Carlos L. July 22, 2019

The whole staff were very friendly and efficient. Dr. Vazquez immediately diagnosed my symptoms, suggested several ideas to ease my pain and asked if I had any questions about the treatment. They also worked with me regarding payment. I highly recommend Elite ENT!

Angeline K. July 19, 2019

Very professional office. The staff is great and always friendly!

Kristina C. July 12, 2019

Dr Vasquez is very knowledge in his area of practice. He has many alternative ways of helping his patients resolve their allergy problems. I have suffered for years with allergies and until I started seeing Dr Vasquez I can truly say I am feeling so much better and continue enjoying life again without the allergy headaches. Thank you Dr. Vasquez

Rebecca C. July 11, 2019

Staff and Dr. very nice. Appreciate their attention to detail.

Carolyn A. July 8, 2019

The office and all the ma’s were all friendly and very helpful. Dr. Vasquez was very professional and friendly, answered all my questions and I would recommend him to anyone needing a ENT.

Sandra R. July 4, 2019

For the past several years, Dr Vasquez has done a great job taking care of my whole family - including myself, daughter, son and mother. Even just today, we had an urgent ENT referral from our pediatrician and he and his staff accomodated us and saw us within 90 mins of the request. Highly recommended for fantastic, expert ENT services and a very competent team.

Logan K. June 28, 2019

Awesome

Elizeth D. June 21, 2019

Excellent

Jaresthly G. June 19, 2019

The Doctor was very nice and patient.

Kathy D. August 17, 2018

Dr. Vazquez and the team were great. Would recommend to anyone looking for an awesome ENT!

Alexander S. August 13, 2018

Elite ENT always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Elite ENT above, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Review

Hours & Location

ELITE ENT
2340 E. BEARDSLEY RD, STE 260
PHOENIX, AZ 85024
PHONE: (602) 802-8240
FAX: (602) 802-8245

MON - FRI …………… 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
SAT - SUN …………… CLOSED